So excited for you!

I was driving home last night through the hills of Los Altos, an area I would frequently do hill repeats on and just remembering how good it feels to be on a bike. Anyways, I started thinking about everything I’ve seen and loved along the west coast and got really excited for you. I know if anyone can do this it’s you and at the end you’re going to have this wonderful memory that will shape you and be yours. 

Ok, that’s a little mushy. But it’s gonna be awesome. I mean, what are you going to do with a month without rain? 

Oh, and apparently the friend’s house I was at is adjacent from one of the Google creators if also want to say “hey, what’s up to him!”

Leave a Reply

